Construction Curriculum Implementation Team

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Nyi Nyi	Assistant Director	Chairman
	Kyaw	Department of Building	
		Ministry of Construction	
2	U Kyi Moe	Associate Professor	Member
	Aung	Technical Promotion Training Center	
		Ministry of Education	
3	U Myo Myint	Assistant Lecturer	Member
	Naing	Institute of Technical (Mandalay)	
		Ministry of Education	
4	Daw Hnin	Assistant Lecturer	Member
	Hnin Aye	Government Technological School (Naypyitaw)	
		Ministry of Education	
5	U Aye Lin	Joint-Secretary	Member
		Construction Association	
6	U Hla Kyaing	Joint general secretary	Member
		Federation of Myanmar Engineering Societies	
7	U Win Naing	Assistant Director (planning)	Secretary
	Tun	Department of Building	
		Ministry of Construction	